RISE ABOVE PROBLEMS

By ROC
I’ve cried. Am tired of crying. I’ve tried. Am tired of trying
I’ve complained. Am tired of complaining. This tragedies want to overcome me. What else can I do? Who can I go to? How can I be saved? How can I be victorious? I NEED TO DEFEAT MY FOES.

Their spears traveling through my chest. There bullets gone through my vest. My strategies are failing. I have tried. Truly, I have. WHAT MORE CAN I DO? This is so excruciating. I’ve become a clown to my foes. Locked in shackles of cruelty. My life is like a shattered mug.

What a minute. How does complaining about my plight change my plight. Hmmm. What can I do? Honestly, what can I do? Uh huh! They are just problems. What makes problems disappear? Hmmm. Solutions? If a find a solution to my paralysis, I would walk again. And be free from the wheel chair.

(Unannounced break in into the camp of problems)
(A blow. A kick. Tossing here and there. Shouts of mercy. Bones cracking) and then:
Problems: Pls, we kneel for mercy. We won’t tie or chain you again. We thought you wouldn’t fight back. We thought you were weak. Now we see that we were wrong. We crossed our boundaries Cahmpion.
Champion: Silence! From now on, you are under me. I rule you. I’ve conquered you. I am a champion.

WHEN YOU FALL, RISE STRONGER. DON’T COMPLAIN ABOUT THE PROBLEM, FIND A SOLUTION TO IT. FIGHT IT. CONQUER IT. RULE IT. BE A CHAMPION OVER IT

Kindly drop your thoughts

