ROC BECOMES AFRICA’S YOUNGEST LEADERSHIP BLOGGER

Hello wonderful people. This beautiful Tuesday afternoon, everyone at Champions’ Meal is pleased to bring you, Africa and the entire world this pleasant news. Guess what? Almost an hour ago, CEO/Initiator, Champions’ Meal (ROC), took to his facebook timeline to announce that he’s no longer Nigeria’s Youngest Leadership Blogger, but now Africa’s. We’re very much excited at this feat.

ROC mentioned this in his post: “I’m pleased to announce that as I found out recently, my title as Nigeria’s Youngest Leadership Blogger has crossed over to Africa. I’m now Africa’s Youngest Leadership Blogger. Yaaayyy!!!” He went on to say the reason he announced this was to challenge youths: “Now, I don’t brandish this cause I’m proud or egocentric. I do this cause I want to challenge all those my age (see my age here: https://championsmb.wordpress.com/about/founder/) and even those younger than myself who are passionate about leadership, to come out and take this title from me – I’ve even mentioned it on national television and my blog. So… I’m waiting.”

Congrats Boss! We pray more feats, in Jesus name.

Before

cropped-champions-meal-banner2

 

Now

Champions' Meal banner

One thought on “ROC BECOMES AFRICA’S YOUNGEST LEADERSHIP BLOGGER

  1. Wow this is wonderful news. The Lord who has seen you this far will definitely take you to greater heights in Jesus Name. The sky is your limit oga ROC!

Kindly drop your thoughts

