OUR VERY FIRST GUEST COLUMNIST – TINUOLA SUSANA

Tinuola Susanna, a multi-talented young lady, involved in photography (StadeOlu Photography), designing, writing etc. She has a topnotch relationship blog (YouAndRelationships), where she gives tips on relationships, especially for youths, based on people’s experiences and their thoughts on relationship issues. She’s agreed to be a Guest Columnists on Champions’ Meal, where she’ll be sharing what she’s themed: ‘Heart Tales’ (see more info)

HEART TALES

Straight from the heart I pour out my pains

Straight from the heart I pour out my past

Straight from my heart I pour out the joyful memories

Lovely times that can never be forgotten

Straight from my heart I pour out everything within me

My pot of tales overflows (read more)

Click here to be a Guest Columnist

 

 

 

Kindly drop your thoughts

